Give us a call today! 970-453-1388

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have to say on Google (last 50 reviews)

Laura Olson


08 December 2022
Holly helped out a great deal in understanding my towing options and working with AAA. Adam, who towed my vehicle, was very communicative and I knew I was in great hands. Highly recommend Ryan's Recovery!

Eric Maras


07 December 2022
Got my car stuck in a snow drift on the side of a in Breck and Ryan’s recovery was excellent. They were there to winch my vehicle out of the snow that I was stuck in within 30 minutes of calling. The price was reasonable and the my were so nice and helpful. If you need help, don’t use mountain recovery, use Ryan’s. Mountain recovery quoted me at about 3 times the price and told me it would take up to an hour to get to me!

Tom Jones


20 October 2022
These guys went out of their way to pick my dad up who is stranded on the side of I 70 in the fast lane hats off to you guys much appreciated

Jessica Chang


20 October 2022
We had a flat tire the last day of our vacation. We're clueless when it comes to cars, but thankfully roadside assistance sent Ryan's Recovery. The tow truck driver, Charlie, was absolutely wonderful! He was so kind and even showed us how to change our tire for any future events. We're so grateful for Charlie, thank you!

Joseph Settle


07 October 2022
Lucas Richardson picked up our car on I-70 just west of Frisco, CO and took it to a safe place. He was competent, effective, and kind. In addition, he gave good advice about how to get our car returned to our home town. We were stranded in Silverthorne, a strange town, and he took us to a local hotel to spend the night. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have Lucas and Ryan's Recovery as the response team when we called for roadside assistance.

mgrayjd


25 September 2022
Look, I don’t write Google reviews, but here I can’t not. Today’s my birthday and my car celebrated it by having my interlock system go on the fritz and shut my car down on the side of the road on US-9. My kids and I were stuck with a dead car on the side of the road. Kyle showed up with his dogs Willy and Daisy and helped right away. My kids loved Willy and Daisy right away and he drove us until we got another ride, but then he spent the rest of the day making sure my car was in the right place 60 miles away before the sun went down. Kyle was a great tow driver, but also was one of the best people I’ve come across as a stranger in years. I’m very grateful and I was incredibly lucky to come across him in an unlucky situation.

holly fabbri


19 September 2022

John LaColla


05 September 2022
Got a flat in our rental car and called AAA, who referred us to Ryan’s. Ryan arrived exactly when promised and had us on our way within 15 minutes. Super professional and friendly.. plus an adorable dog!

Johanne Gaudreau


02 September 2022
Excellent services! Very professional guys! Thanks a lot to AJ

Mark Stachiw


22 August 2022
We ended up stranded on I-70 after an accident. Once we got AAA to dispatch a towing truck, we got a call within 2 minutes from the tow truck driver, Charlie, who confirmed our location and was there within 20 minutes. Charlie was the best! Provided great service!

Sam B


08 August 2022
Ryan is amazing. Saw him recover a vehicle off the North end of Glacier Ridge Road that was blocking the trail. We had a 4yo and 6yo with us. Ryan saved the day... Support this company so they stick around!

JamieHoarty


29 July 2022
5 star all the way. Came out quickly and had my keys back in my hands in less than a minute. Brandon came out in a state-of-the-art rollback (can handle large vehicles) and was as nice as could be.

Jayden Ramos


16 July 2022
Big thanks to Brandon hooked it up towing us back 100+ miles had fun 10/10 ride great service🙏🏽

Erin Besen


24 June 2022
Kyle was great at helping me get my Tesla down the mountain after a tire blew out. He was friendly, efficient and his two dogs were lovely. As a woman, I felt safe the whole time and appreciated all the info regarding predatorial towing and AAA. I also really appreciated Ryan staying in touch and giving me ETA's and description of truck that was coming.

Lynette Mccurdy


19 June 2022
Lucas was an Angel. Very pleasant and friendly.. was dealing with another unpleasant truck driver with endless excuses for set schedule. Thank you Lucas! Need more people like Lucas in this world! ❤

Danny Harris


14 June 2022
Lucas was prompt and professional. He had my vehicle unlocked in minutes upon his arrival. I'd definitely recommend Ryan's!

Brian Young


31 May 2022

Conor M


24 May 2022

Krista Schmidt


20 May 2022
Adam from Ryan's picked my boyfriend and I up this evening on Eisenhower. My boyfriends Jeeps 4wd went out and it was petrifying. He was amazing with us! HIGHLY recommend this company. Thank for taking care of us tonight, Adam.

Rn Td


11 May 2022
Fantastic service

jf 713 jf


01 May 2022
Wesley - perfect service ! Great driving on Hwy 131 thanks.

Mark Pasternak


27 April 2022

Mitchell Hoffmann


23 April 2022
Tyler was the coolest, most respectful tow truck driver I have ever met. Super nice and an absolute master of his craft. This man needs a raise. Don’t let him leave.

Jerry Delvalle


23 April 2022
Quick response on a Saturday.

Laura L


12 April 2022
Ryan’s recovery was great when my vehicle slid off the road and onto a median during a snow storm. Dispatch and the tow driver provided great service at a time when there were many calls for service. Unfortunately, another company in the area (Mountain Recovery) tried to poach the job as I waited for Ryan’s and told me they wouldn’t even touch my car unless they made a report with the police department. This didn’t make sense as there was no damage to the vehicle, I simply needed to be pulled off a small median. Thank you, Ryan’s for helping me get on my way!

Edward Woods, III


06 April 2022

Lila Land


24 March 2022
I expected a longer than usual for arrival time due to the fact it was nasty weather outside, part of I-70 was closed due to weather/ car accidents and I was in public parking lot. I was surprised less than 30 minutes after calling AAA my tow arrived. Dominic, the tow driver was very professional and did a great job making sure my car & myself arrived safely to where we needed to go. Great Job Dominic & Ryan's Recovery!!!!

Francisco C


12 March 2022
First off, this was a busy Saturday evening when I needed some help towing a car. I called in the morning to ask if I could schedule a tow for the evening and they said to call 1 hour before I actually needed the tow. Called exactly 1 hour before I needed a tow and AJ showed up right on time. This guy is fast. Hooked the car up in less than 5 minutes and had it on the road even quicker. AJ was very professional, friendly and quick. Very reasonable prices. I will be using them whenever I have a car that needs tow and will be telling my friends about them. Thanks AJ! And thank you Ryan’s recovery for having such a stud of a worker!!

Angel Wildeman


08 March 2022
Awesome service mrs. HOLLY wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend them

Brian Collins


01 March 2022
This company is awesome! Showed up within 20 minutes and got my car and group sorted immediately. I cannot thank them enough for saving our day and getting us on our way to the ski slopes as quickly as possible.

Susanne Anderson


11 February 2022
I'm so grateful for these guys. Apparently every few months I lock myself out. Ugh. I contact them thru my insurance and they always come help me out. Thank you, thank you!! You guys are always so nice and courteous.

p s


08 February 2022
Got connected with this fine local company through AAA. Car died in Dillon. Spoke to Conor on the phone and he was a pro and very helpful. Thought I’d need a 100+ mile tow but the tow driver was able to jump the battery one last time so we could drive the car home and to our local auto service business. Oh yes- it was minus 15 degrees that morning !

Hannah Emmet


02 February 2022
This was my first time needing to use AAA and it was a great experience. He changed my tire in a few inches of snow as it was snowing and almost 0 degrees out. Very friendly and extremely helpful!

Mariapaula Fernandez


01 February 2022
BEST TOWING!!!! Not only is it small business but he is a genuine, funny guy! Other towing companies were charging us (out of town Arizonans) $600+ for a minor towing issue. Ryan came not only 3x quicker but at a much better rate! He also has an incredibly adorable dog for emotional support!! If we’re ever in need of a towing company again, in Breckenridge, we’ll call Ryan! 10/10 service.

Danny Zaidi


31 January 2022
Tyler here is excellent and did a great job towing my Tesla to Denver.

Max Gaughan


27 January 2022

Molley Miller


18 January 2022
AJ helped get our diesel van running! We had a cold start issue, but he was very knowledgeable about diesel engines and he gave us some great suggestions for starting it in the future. He was also very quick to respond, friendly, and helpful! Thanks for the help AJ!

Chad Carlson


10 January 2022
Brandon was the nicest tow truck driver I’ve met! He was very communicative the entire time. It took longer than expected to get our car towed but it was understandable considering how busy they were. Highly recommend going with Ryan’s Recovery!

Robert Crowder


08 January 2022
Fabulous experience twice one morning last Thursday during the snow storm. Competent, kind and complete with a therapy dog to settle his customers down. Blatantly disagree with any negative reviews.

Wil Davenport


01 January 2022
Very helpful.

Joe Korn


31 December 2021
Had to get a tow while located on I-70 East bound an hour outside of Denver. Originally told it would be an hour to get a tow but after a call of urgency from a local patrolman my famly and I were on our way within the hour. AJ our driver was very respectful and helpful throughout.

Jenny Watts


31 December 2021
Holly was very kind and helpful when we called and explained everything thoroughly with using our Aaa service in conjunction with Ryan's Recovery. When Ryan our Tow truck driver called to say he was on his way he was very polite and when he arrived he was 100% professional, kind, patient and reassuring. He helped us twice during our stay in Breck and literally went the extra mile to ensure our safety and confidence that we would be okay with helpful directions, a good sense of humor and a very thoughtful positive attitude. We were very appreciative that Ryan saved the day.

Constantin Ogorodnicov


30 December 2021

Amy Bruzgo


27 December 2021
We had to tow our vehicle from the 7-eleven in Summit County all the way to Aurora on Sunday in a blizzard. Brandon helped us out immensely and was great company the entire ride back. He was quick to get to us and we felt incredibly safe riding with him. Thanks for helping us out!

Jason Robinson


18 November 2021
I met the owner this week. I was super impressed with the operation. First class!

Ben Brandenburg


13 October 2021
Great service. quick, exactly what I needed. very friendly.

Andi Schuster


26 September 2021
Kyle saved the day for us today! We were stranded on i-70 near the tunnel due to an overheating engine. He was prompt and came to the rescue faster than he originally quoted! Drove us back to the Front Range. Thank you for your great service and hard work!

Customer Testimonials

Need Roadside Assistance?

Our prices can't be beat! Call us today!

© Copyright Ryan's Recovery. All rights reserved.